▰ [Nulled Free]▼ Scara - Multipurpose WooCommerce Theme For Online Store 1.0 Color Fashion Fashion Interior Jewelry Minimal Multipurpose

Landing Page Details

Description

Scara is a tidy and responsive WooCommerce WordPress theme which is used for multipurpose online store page (Wine, Fashion, Shoes, Jewelry, Interior …). It has 8 homepage layouts. Every single element of this theme is entirely responsive, as content can be viewed from desktop and mobile devices.

Features

  • 8 homepages layouts.
  • Tidy and clean interface.
  • 100% fully Responsive with Twitter Bootstrap 3.
  • Font awesome icons integrated.
  • Google Web Fonts Integration.
  • Well Code and Well Documented.
  • Mega Menu.
  • Product Carousel & Quick View.
  • Grid & List mode for products page.
  • Grid & List mode for blog page.
  • 2 layouts for about us page.
  • 3 layouts for contact page.
  • On/Off sidebar for products and blog page.
  • On/Off fixed header.
  • Error 404 page included.
  • ...

See demo for Scara – Multipurpose WooCommerce Theme for Online Store

If you like our product, please don’t forget to review and rate it . We will support you as soon as possible.

Changelog

Version 1.0 (24 Sep 2017)
    - Initial release.

Follow us on :

     
  • omniacomunicazioni

    2018-06-05 20:10:57
    Purchased Reply

    Hi guys, is there a visual composer included in this theme?

  • tiva_theme

    2018-06-06 11:46:08
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. There is not a VC included in this theme. Thanks for your attention.

  • fieldthemes

    2017-09-25 16:42:33
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations. nice theme!

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-25 17:41:02
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you

  • Themecat_info

    2017-09-26 00:09:53
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations! Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-26 01:21:42
    Purchased Reply

    Thanks :)

  • afmoreno

    2018-06-13 21:17:52
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, We'd like to include a link in the footer copyright, how could we do it? Many thanks in advance and regards.

  • tiva_theme

    2018-06-14 14:16:52
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, To do it, please modify line 60 and 69 of file wp-content/themes/scara/footer.php: From: To:

  • afmoreno

    2018-06-19 20:36:46
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, we have changed as you said but it doesn't work, could you please assist? Many thanks

  • tiva_theme

    2018-06-20 21:07:13
    Purchased Reply

    Yes, we can help you. Could you give us the Admin and FTP to email [email protected] to check ?

  • afmoreno

    2018-06-21 19:13:11
    Purchased Reply

    Email sent, many thanks.

  • tiva_theme

    2018-06-21 21:29:27
    Purchased Reply

    We have got it and answered you.

  • Nilsworksforfood

    2017-11-30 05:18:18
    Purchased Reply

    Salut!!! My name is Andrew. I bought your Scara theme. And it's a cool thing. But I have questions. 1. when I add the product, the program creates an address for it (http://www.spbastard.com/product/name of the product). But I do not have a product page. There are pages: tee, hoodie, blog ... but no product. Need help!))

  • tiva_theme

    2017-12-01 01:03:58
    Purchased Reply

    Sorry, we don't understand your question. You means you don't have the menu to link to product detail page? To add this menu, on admin: Appearance -> Menus -> Products -> Choose product detail -> Add to menu (https://gyazo.com/d616d5e0c7cdf55c3e72a2f7b0caf0b8 )

  • janxcode_team

    2017-09-24 20:08:31
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations beautiful theme. Good luck with the sales :)

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-24 20:57:06
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you :)

  • DEV-Themes

    2017-09-24 21:07:40
    Purchased Reply

    Beautiful Theme! :-)

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-24 21:31:22
    Purchased Reply

    Thanks :)

  • aralolidoenvato

    2017-10-26 20:10:49
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, is this them is in French too ? Thanks for your answer, i am interesting to buy it.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-27 02:58:35
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. The theme is on English now. If you want it on French, you only need translate text on it (we will guide you).

  • kim_pak

    2017-09-25 04:00:45
    Purchased Reply

    Nice theme :)

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-25 11:05:34
    Purchased Reply

    Thanks :)

  • norbertoaquino

    2017-11-20 03:01:15
    Purchased Reply

    hi team i already install the theme, but wen i finish installing the plugins, a massage pop's out asking me to update some woocomers themeplate files. What should i do? best regards

  • tiva_theme

    2017-11-21 02:45:30
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. Could you give us the Admin and FTP to email [email protected] ? We will check and fix it.

  • neema01

    2017-12-05 13:47:54
    Purchased Reply

    also my tiva video widget on the about us page does not work.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-12-06 03:01:41
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. We go to www.neema.online but see the message: coming soon page.

  • neema01

    2017-12-07 11:33:22
    Purchased Reply

    please look again

  • tiva_theme

    2017-12-08 03:15:24
    Purchased Reply

    It because the config of your server (Refused to display in a frame because it set 'X-Frame-Options'). https://gyazo.com/7ba6db6cc3925a2c741367f82ecaf32e. You can try to replace the link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aGyhiPA8hU with https://www.youtube.com/embed/8aGyhiPA8hU

  • neema01

    2017-12-13 23:38:35
    Purchased Reply

    i have done that and still nothing

  • tiva_theme

    2017-12-14 14:12:31
    Purchased Reply

    It work now. You only need set the background for the row which contain widget, after that, you will see the play button to play video. (https://gyazo.com/d9dc48173c802918e464454af9675f94 )

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 04:46:53
    Purchased Reply

    Hello dear author, I have 2 small issues with your theme which I need to be resolved ASAP. 1. There is a weird verbiage under related products which I can't find a way to REMOVE it and my client is freaking out. 2. Could you please be so kind to guide me to find a Zoomifier that is compatible with this theme? My client needs that functionality and I want to make sure I use one that does not break the theme. Thank you in advance for your help.

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 06:04:41
    Purchased Reply

    This is the weird text I am referring to: You do know that they do not want you to have lunch. I am keeping it real with you, so what you going do is have lunch. Egg whites, turkey sausage, wheat toast, water. I have checked the theme templates and can't find it.

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 06:04:45
    Purchased Reply

    This is the weird text I am referring to: You do know that they do not want you to have lunch. I am keeping it real with you, so what you going do is have lunch. Egg whites, turkey sausage, wheat toast, water. I have checked the theme templates and can't find it.

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 06:04:50
    Purchased Reply

    This is the weird text I am referring to: You do know that they do not want you to have lunch. I am keeping it real with you, so what you going do is have lunch. Egg whites, turkey sausage, wheat toast, water. I have checked the theme templates and can't find it.

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 06:05:11
    Purchased Reply

    Scara Theme

  • wmaster1

    2017-10-30 06:05:14
    Purchased Reply

    3

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-30 15:30:10
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, 1. You can remove it on file wp-content/themes/scara/woocommerce/single-product/related.php. 2. You mean the zoom image effect on product detail page? It is the Elevatezoom jquery library : http://www.elevateweb.co.uk/image-zoom

  • kcantero

    2017-10-31 12:37:09
    Purchased Reply

    Hi I want to buy this theme, but I want to know first if the woocomerce plugins are included. Thanks!!

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-31 16:53:19
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. This theme work with woocomerce plugins (It means you need install woocomerce for your website to make the theme work). It is very easy to install the woocomerce : https://docs.woocommerce.com/document/installing-uninstalling-woocommerce/

  • jewel_bug

    2018-01-23 12:32:07
    Purchased Reply

    Hi - the demo data install absolutely does NOT work. I just have a broken, useless site.

  • tiva_theme

    2018-01-24 02:50:36
    Purchased Reply

    Could you give us your admin to email [email protected] ? We will help you to install the demo data.

  • Element-Labs

    2017-10-21 15:07:58
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Tiva, Thanks for creating such a great theme. I have one issue with variable products. When you change the variations (colour or size) the product image don't update to match the variation. When you then add product to cart it has the correct image but does not show up on product page which I need. Can you please help? Test product for you is http://gowholesale.andrewcunneen.com/product/striped-kraft-carry-bag/

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-23 02:57:59
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, Could you give us your Admin and FTP to email [email protected] ? We will check and fix it.

  • kevingrados

    2017-11-14 09:14:11
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, I have some problems to install the theme. I have 4 folders and 1 .zip file to install.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-11-14 21:53:54
    Purchased Reply

    We have checked and seen that you have not purchased this product. This is the Wordpress version. Could you check again what version you have bought (Wordpress or Joomla) ? And could you explain more detail about your problem?

  • kevingrados

    2017-11-15 03:00:10
    Purchased Reply

    I have not made the purchase. It was done by the person who owns the website. The purchase was made by Scara multipurpose woocommerce (Wordpress). When I install the template, a message appears: Please try again. I don't know if I'm using the correct file.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-11-16 00:45:10
    Purchased Reply

    If you install theme, it is the file scara.zip on your purchased package.

  • SilviaTang

    2018-08-28 13:57:19
    Purchased Reply

    I want to purchase your theme, but it says that "There has been an error processing your request Exception printing is disabled by default for security reasons. Error log record number: 1140823384944" How can I fix it? Does your theme scara fit with wordpress?

  • tiva_theme

    2018-08-28 14:28:57
    Purchased Reply

    You mean you got this error when purchased the product ? This problem belong to the Envato market. You can contact the Envato support to solve the problem. Yes, the Scara theme fit with Wordpress.

  • SilviaTang

    2018-08-29 13:13:18
    Purchased Reply

    I did't find the fitness homepage on this WooCommerce Theme. Is it included in it? After I purchase it, can I use the same homepage?

  • tiva_theme

    2018-08-30 11:52:41
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. There is not fitness homepage on the current version of Scara now. There are 8 homepages as our demo.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-09-25 11:05:29
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you

  • DAAKI

    2017-10-19 06:46:26
    Purchased Reply

    How do i make list view as default in shop page. Plus can you tell me from where is the code for list view coming from, I want to add some more details such as price information, varibale quantity, etc. Please let me know...

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-20 02:51:12
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. To do it, you need implement custom work: on line 50 of file wp-content/themes/scara/woocommerce.php, change:
    From :

    $tab == 'tiva-grid'
    To:
    $tab == 'tiva-list'
    Then modify line 472 and 473 of file wp-content/themes/scara/functions.php: move class="active" from line 472 to 473. The code of list view is on file wp-content/themes/scara/woocommerce/content-product.php (line 115 - 185).

  • DAAKI

    2017-10-20 09:07:40
    Purchased Reply

    Is there a way to add product variations and add to cart button visible on shop page in a list view? would be great if you could help.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-21 01:52:46
    Purchased Reply

    Unfortunately, there is no way to do that.

  • DAAKI

    2017-10-21 21:02:01
    Purchased Reply

    Can you help us provide from where the product variation code is coming from. We will manually try to customize the content-product.php !! so that it fetches the product information.

  • DAAKI

    2017-10-23 04:36:48
    Purchased Reply

    Dear Tiva theme... Is there any update on this?

  • tiva_theme

    2017-10-23 13:55:06
    Purchased Reply

    We have answered you via email. Please check it.

  • michybetti

    2017-11-25 19:20:17
    Purchased Reply

    1 - Strange because in the byhands template that is very similar to your property, there is the accordion work in the side menu of the shop. So what form should I use to get the accordion? 2 - ok thanks I saw the change 3 - in fact the product detail page works well. It does not work as you will see from the video when you click add to the cart on the home page or in the shop section. In practice it adds all the product variation parameters as a list to the basket. While this does not have to do it, and the current template I use does not do it, as it should normally be.

  • tiva_theme

    2017-11-26 02:13:20
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. Please write these comments on the mail which we are discussing. If you post here, nobody can know the mean of it.